Latest Products https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com Latest Products Thu, 19 May 2022 23:57:10 +0530 en-us https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com Sorting Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/sorting-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/sorting-machine.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Sorting Machine Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z1 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z1-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z1-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z2 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z2-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z2-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z3 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z3-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z3-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z4 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z4-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z4-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z5 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z5-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z5-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z7 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z7-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z7-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z8 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z8-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z8-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z10 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z10-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z10-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Plus 7Z12 Multi Grain Sortex Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z12-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/prime-plus-7z12-multi-grain-sortex-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Sorting Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/garlic-sorting-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/garlic-sorting-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Sorting Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/cashew-sorting-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/cashew-sorting-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Sorting Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/cardamom-sorting-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/cardamom-sorting-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Sorting Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/tea-sorting-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/tea-sorting-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Sorting Machine https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/onion-sorting-machine.htm https://www.hefeindiamaxwell.com/onion-sorting-machine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530